Eminem New Album 2013 Song List: Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks, 2014 Tour Dates and Guests Unveiled, Release Date Imminent

By Ruth

Eminem's new album "Marshall Mathers LP 2" is due for release in two weeks, and the song list of the highly buzzed album of 2013 is giving fans some premium bonus.

Heading up to the new album's Nov. 5 release date, Eminem promised a deluxe edition for "Marshall Mathers LP 2" featuring 5 bonus tracks on top of the regular 16 tracks. If you order "The Whole House" package on Eminem.com, the deluxe version will treat you with a T-shirt, a hoodie and a 24x18" lithograph photograph (with no autograph). Other available packages include a "Signed Lithograph and Deluxe CD" version, which has Eminem's and photographer Jeremy Deputat's autographs, and will be numbered 1-500.

Take a look at the bonus tracks: (regular song list can be found at the end of the article)

17. "Baby"

18. "Desperation" f. Jamie N Commons

19. "Groundhog Day"

20. "Beautiful Pain" f. Sia

21. "Wicked Ways"

"Marshal Mathers LP 2" was first announced back in May 2012, and has been dubbed one of the most anticipated albums of 2013.
The album cover was unveiled last month, showing the house Eminem lived in as a teenager.
Featured guests include Rihanna, Skylar Gray, Kendrick Lamar and Nate Ruess.

The rapper's upcoming concert tour in New Zealand and Australia will be accompanied by J Cole and Kendrick Lamar in February, 2014.
For the Auckland performance, Chance the Rapper, Action Bronson and Australian hip-hop artist 360 will join the Eminem team for Feb. 15 debut performance.

The concert series "Rapture" will be a "game-changing hip hop event," says Paul Dainty's Dainty Group.

Hot Topic: Know God 

California San Elijo Hills Community Goes Hollywood for My Hope America

Eminem's Rapture 2014 Australian Tour Dates:
Feb. 15: Auckland, Western Springs
Feb. 19: Melbourne, Etihad Stadium
Feb. 20: Brisbane, Suncorp Stadium
Feb. 22: Sydney, ANZ Stadium

Among the tracklist of Eminem's new album, the rapper released "Rap God" on Monday, stirring controversy from the general public and drawing awe from fans. Some more buzz can be expected for the rest of the 16-track album, which includes the now platinum single "Berzerk" and "Survival."

The regular album will come with the following track list:

The Track List
1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot" (skit)
3. "Rhyme Or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "Asshole" (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster" (featuring Rihanna)
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. "Headlights" (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. "Evil Twin"

The controversy-filled rapper is set to make his comeback to "Saturday Night Live" as a musical guest on Nov. 2.


Hot Topic: Know God

97-Year-Old Eldora Lowry Invites 60 people to Watch My Hope in Oregon Senior Community

Video: California San Elijo Hills Community Goes Hollywood for My Hope America With Billy Graham

Lacey Sturm - Mercy Tree (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)